Expand

Ratings and reviews

Heartstopper by Alice Oseman - Volume 1

$16.00

5

(1)

SKU : P_43189113

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBT+ graphic novel about life, love and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art Of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.

But love works in surprising ways and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the first volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.
  • Number of pages: 288 pages
  • Book cover: Paperback
ClickAndCollect

FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12pm, for 4pm collection. Order after 12pm for next day collection.

Click & Collect to your doorstep

We have partnered with Get It Fast a third-party delivery service to enable C&C customers in select stores to have their orders delivered. Find out more on the Get It Fast page. You can also express deliver your Click & Collect order for $5 to your doorstep using the Get It Fast service.

Delivery

Delivery

We are currently experiencing processing delays in our network. Please allow up to 10 business days for your order to arrive.

Eligible orders over $65* will receive free delivery. For a list of excluded items please visit our Free delivery information page.