Expand

Ratings and reviews

Magnolia Parks by Jessa Hastings - Book

$14.00

(0)

SKU : P_43331017

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

TikTok made me buy it! This addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl, Colleen Hoover. Made in Chelsea and Euphoria - and bound to be your new obsession in 2023.

'How many loves do you get in a lifetime?'

She is a beautiful, affluent, self-involved and mildly neurotic London socialite. He is Britain's most photographed bad boy who broke her heart.

Magnolia Parks and BJ Ballentine are meant to be and everyone knows it.

She dates other people to keep him at bay; he sleeps with other girls to get back at her for it. But at the end of their every sad endeavour to get over one another, it's still each other they crawl back to.

But now their dysfunction is catching up with them, pulling at their seams and fraying the world they've built; a world where neither has ever let the other go completely.

As the cracks start to show and secrets begin to surface, Magnolia and BJ are finally forced to face the formidable question they've been avoiding all their lives: How many loves do you really get in a lifetime?

  • Number of pages: 320 pages
  • Book cover: Paperback
ClickAndCollect

FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12pm, for 4pm collection. Order after 12pm for next day collection.

Click & Collect to your doorstep

We have partnered with Get It Fast a third-party delivery service to enable C&C customers in select stores to have their orders delivered. Find out more on the Get It Fast page. You can also express deliver your Click & Collect order for $5 to your doorstep using the Get It Fast service.

Delivery

Delivery

We are currently experiencing processing delays in our network. Please allow up to 10 business days for your order to arrive.

Eligible orders over $65* will receive free delivery. For a list of excluded items please visit our Free delivery information page.